๐ŸŽฎ Games I’m playing now + backlog

Ah, the summer slow season, a great time to get through your backlog!

Right now, I just finished up Persona 3 and Persona 4 (A few years too late, obviously), and have just picked up Persona Q since they had it on sale at Target.

I, for one, am ready for a Persona otome game.

Before I play that, I need to get though Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy!ย  ๐ŸŽฉ๐ŸŽฉ๐ŸŽฉย  I’m looking forward to Super Mario Maker in about a month, as well as Yoshi’s Woolly World, and of course, Animal Crossing Happy Home Designer ๐Ÿก (I need a Colton card, oh gods of gaming please let there be a Colton card.)


Currently Playing: Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy
Backlog:

  • Kid Icarus: Uprising
  • Persona Q
  • Final Fantasy: The Four Heroes of Light (maybe)

Buy List:

  • Final Fantasy V (iPad)
  • Chrono Trigger (NDS)
  • Phoenix Wright Series (I’ve only played the first one and the Layton Crossover!)
  • ‘Tales’ Series (I’m open to suggestions on which to play!)
  • Suikoden 1 & 2 (everyone says it’s so good, so I want to check it out)

Eagerly Awaiting (Hurry up!):

  • Super Mario Maker (Sept)
  • Yoshi’s Woolly World (Sept)
  • Disgaea 5 (Sept)
  • Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer (Sept)
  • Legend of Zelda: Triforce Heroes (Oct)
  • Fire Emblem: Fates (2016)
  • Fire Emblem x Shin Megami Tensei (2016)
  • Legend of Zelda: Wii U (2016)
  • World of Final Fantasy (TBD)
  • Final Fantasy VII Remake (TBD. 2036?)

Oh man, oh man.ย  September is gonna be so huge! ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŽ‰ย  Am I missing anything important?

Leave a Reply

