Hey, I made a course in Super Mario Maker

Hi guys!  I’ve been playing with the first few tools on Super Mario Maker and I uploaded my first course.  (It says the creator is Celadon, but it’s actually me.)

It’s called Surfing Piranhas and I did my best to make it funny and challenging.  Right now, it only has an 8% clear rate?  Do you think you have what it takes to beat my stage?

If you want to give it a try, the course ID is E6E2-0000-0012-E07A.

Let me know what you think of this stage and if you’re having fun playing Super Mario Maker.  If you made any cool stages, let me know so I can try them out! ❤️

Leave a Reply

